Member's Corner

Officers of the Board:  Officers are elected at the Members meeting .  

    Name

Position

Email Address

Phone Number

Pat Easter


Jennifer Hepler



Kevin Vail


President


Secretary



Treasurer

pteaster@aol.com


jisabelle223@yahoo.com



kevin.vail@hotmail.com



Nicole McNeill


Swim Lessons


strattonwoodswimlessons@outlook.com







Renee and Greg Olsen


Volunteer Coordinator


reneelolson@hotmail.com



Kimberly Dare


Swim Team


kimberly_dare@mac.com




Kevin Fetters

             


Maintenance

kevinfet@hotmail.com



Ali Moore

Membership

strattonwoodswimclubmembership@gmail.com



Sarah Bactad

Personnel

shellyLfanning@hotmail.com


Mark Merlino

Bookkeeper

markmerlino@frontier.com


425-889-8074

Kristin EasterCommunications
strattonwood@outlook.com
keaster95@gmail.com 

Linda Folkers


Kat Kerrick            

Pool Manager


Asst. Mgr/Swim Lessons


linda.folkers@gmail.com


kat@kerrick.me

425-922-2322







Swim Lessons for Members:  Information on swim lesson dates, times, and prices for member families.

Emergency Contact and Medical Release:  Each member family needs to fill out this form each year and have it on file at the pool.  The form is an attachment at the bottom of this page.


ĉ
Strattonwood Swim Club Redmond,
Apr 24, 2016, 4:26 PM
Ċ
Danny Knox,
May 7, 2015, 1:10 PM
ĉ
Shelly Fanning,
Sep 24, 2015, 7:53 PM
ĉ
Shelly Fanning,
Sep 24, 2015, 7:53 PM
ĉ
Shelly Fanning,
Sep 24, 2015, 7:51 PM
ĉ
Shelly Fanning,
Sep 24, 2015, 7:52 PM
ĉ
Shelly Fanning,
Sep 24, 2015, 7:52 PM
ĉ
Shelly Fanning,
Sep 24, 2015, 7:53 PM
ĉ
Shelly Fanning,
May 13, 2017, 9:41 AM
ĉ
Shelly Fanning,
Nov 4, 2016, 6:08 PM
ĉ
Shelly Fanning,
Jun 24, 2015, 11:55 AM
Comments